Not so productive day in forever

For the first time in forever…I have spent my whole day on the internet. I haven’t done this since I moved here in Korea. Basically I try to read or study during my free time and never did I spent more than an hour surfing the web or traveling through the weird side of Youtube. It felt good… but at the same time, awful. The headaches and the haunting of the unfinished schoolworks to do are frustrating but I’ll stay on the positive side which is to enjoy the first and last week of my summer break doing things that I want because I wouldn’t have my summer break next year. That’s right, no more summer breaks on my senior year.

20140205_173129
20140319_171303

 

 

 

 

throwback of foods.

Leave a Reply

