Our early Christmast present!

I’ve thought a lot of how this day would come in a surprise and yesterday morning while I was claiming victory over myself because finals had just ended, I just found out that I’m going to have a little brother/sister(not sure of the gender) and im very happy for my parents because they have longed for another one in a decade.

I have a little sister right now and we have a gap of only a year and a half and that made us friends but this one he/she would be 10 when I turn 30 so im worried that I may not a good example or a very good sister to him/her. But for now I wish my for the best both the baby and my mom

Leave a Reply

